Editorial

Chief Editor
Ailin Milly(amilly@teknologi24.com)

Editor
Dika Prasetya Nur (dika@teknologi24.com)
Rohman Firdaus (rohman@teknologi24.com)

Contributors
Wilson Tannady (tannady@teknologi24.com)
Farhan Basuki Cahyo (farhan@teknologi24.com)
Nicolas Andre Pradana (nico@teknologi24.com)
Andi Putra (andi@teknologi24.com)